Spring 2017 – Week 2&3

My second and third week I made a lot of progress. I made 3 8×8 images related to my capstone; 8x8s One image is a collage of different types of service dogs, the second is article headlines showing that people are faking service dogs, and the third is a word cloud of what my project should be and what it is about. I created 3 experience maps, one from the dogs point of view, one from the owner point of view, and one from the public point of view.
IMG_1945.JPGIMG_2404.JPGimg_1718

Lastly, I finalized my illustrations by adding more shadows.

autism_floordiabetic_floorother_floor.jpgpsychiatric_floor.jpgseizure_floor.jpgguide

Leave a Reply

